Teachers and Staff

STAFF MEMBER

POSITION

Bolster, Kristilee

kbolster@sd73.bc.ca

Grade 7

Françoise, Hugues

hfrancoise@sd73.bc.ca

Grade 7

Funk, Elizabeth

efunk@sd73.bc.ca

Grade 6
Wallis, Robin

rwallis@sd73.bc.ca

Grade 5/6

Graf, Michelle

mgraf@sd73.bc.ca

Grade 5

Mahoney, CHarlotte

cmahoney@sd73.bc.ca

Grade 4/5

Levasseur, Magalie (Tu-Fri)

mlevasseur@sd73.bc.ca

Gorman, Dawson (Mon)

dgorman@sd73.bc.ca

Grade 4

Donas, Yolande

ydonas@sd73.bc.ca
Grade 3/4

Palson, Nancy (Mon - Thurs)

npalson@sd73.bc.ca

Sponer, Heather (Fri)

hspooner@sd73.bc.ca

Grade 3

McDiarmid, Sarah

smcdiarmid@sd73.bc.ca

Grade 2/3

Muraca, Shawna

smuraca@sd73.bc.ca
Grade 2

Diederichs, Evelyne

ediederichs@sd73.bc.ca

Grade 2

Smith, Mélissa

msmith@sd73.bc.ca

Grade 1

Viaud, Gloria

gviaud@sd73.bc.ca

Grade 1

Cloet, Jayme

jcloet@sd73.bc.ca


Grade K/1

Venables, Pam (W-Fr)

pvenables@sd73.bc.ca

TBA (M-Tu)

Grade K

Wigness, Melanie

mwigness@sd73.bc.ca

Grade K

Schroeder, Lindsay

lschroeder@sd73.bc.ca

LART

Cowley, Shalome (Tu-Fr)

scowley@sd73.bc.ca

Band/Music/Fine Arts

Hunter, Melisa

mhunter@sd73.bc.ca

Teacher Librarian
Schafthuizen, Andrea Library Aid

Farkas, Hollie (Mon-Wed)

Partovi Rad, Maryam (Th-Fr)

Certified Education Assistant
Franzen, Tonia Certified Education Assistant
Murphy, Evelyne Certified Education Assistant
Nevin, Lisa Certified Education Assistant

Lynn, Debbie

dlynn@sd73.bc.ca

Aboriginal Education Worker
Bergey, Diana Custodian
Coughlan, Cullen Custodian
Black, Keith Custodian

Susie Mabee (smabee@sd73.bc.ca)     School Principal

Leah Clare (lclare@sd73.bc.ca)     Vice-Principal

Lisa Chave (lchave@sd73.bc.ca)     Administrative Assistant                

Contact Us