Teachers and Staff

STAFF MEMBER

POSITION

Robinson, Courtney

crobinson@sd73.bc.ca 

 

Grade 6/7

Françoise, Hugues

hfrancoise@sd73.bc.ca 

Grade 6/7

Funk, Elizabeth

efunk@sd73.bc.ca 

Grade 6

Wallis, Robin

rwallis@sd73.bc.ca 

Grade 5/6

Graf, Michelle

mgraf@sd73.bc.ca 

Grade 5

Mahoney, Charlotte

cmahoney@sd73.bc.ca 

Grade 4/5

Levasseur, Magalie (Mon-Thurs)

mlevasseur@sd73.bc.ca 

Clare, Leah (Fri)

lclare@sd73.bc.ca 

Grade 4

Diederichs, Evelyne

ediederichs@sd73.bc.ca 

Grade 3

Palson, Nancy (Mon - Thurs)

npalson@sd73.bc.ca 

Helfrich, Stephanie (Fri)

shelfrich@sd73.bc.ca 

Grade 3

Williams, Janine

jwilliams@sd73.bc.ca  

Grade 2/3

Muraca, Shawna

smuraca@sd73.bc.ca 

Grade 2

Waters, Lindsay

liwaters@sd73.bc.ca 

Grade 1/2

Hall, River

dhall@sd73.bc.ca 

Grade 1

Viaud, Gloria (Mon, Tues, Thu, Fri AM)

gviaud@sd73.bc.ca 

Hawes, Karla (Mon, Tues, Thu, Fri PM all day Wed)

khawes@sd73.bc.ca 

Grade 1

Cloet, Jayme

jcloet@sd73.bc.ca 


Grade K

Venables, Pam (Mon-Thurs)

pvenables@sd73.bc.ca 

Bauhuis, Brittany (Fri)

brbauhuis@sd73.bc.ca 

Grade K

Wigness, Melanie

mwigness@sd73.bc.ca 

Grade K

Schroeder, Lindsay (Mon, Wed, Thurs)

lschroeder@sd73.bc.ca 

LART

Hawes, Karla (Tues, Thurs, Fri am)

khawes@sd73.bc.ca 

LART

Helfrich, Stephanie (Mon-Thurs)

shelfrich@sd73.bc.ca 

Band/Music/Fine Arts

Hunter, Melisa

mhunter@sd73.bc.ca 

Teacher Librarian
Nevin, Lisa Library Aid

Farkas, Hollie (Mon-Wed)

Partovi Rad, Maryam (Th-Fr)

Certified Education Assistant
Franzen, Tonia Certified Education Assistant
Murphy, Evelyne Certified Education Assistant
Diaou, Kelly Certified Education Assistant

Lynn, Debbie

dlynn@sd73.bc.ca 

 

Aboriginal Education Worker
Bergey, Diana Daytime Custodian
Dick, Tanya Evening Custodian
Carson, Sheldon Custodian

Susie Mabee  School Principal - smabee@sd73.bc.ca 

Leah Clare  Vice-Principal - lclare@sd73.bc.ca 

Lisa Chave  Administrative Assistant  - lchave@sd73.bc.ca 

Contact Us