Teachers and Staff

AdministrationStudent ServicesLibraryTeaching StaffGradeSupport Staff

Mabee, Susie - Principal
smabee@sd73.bc.ca

Schroeder, Lindsay (Wed, Thurs, Fri) - LART
lschroeder@sd73.bc.ca

Hunter, Melisa - Teacher Librarian
mhunter@sd73.bc.ca

Wallis, Robin
rwallis@sd73.bc.ca
6/7 Franzen, Tonia - CEA

Corea, Sonja - Vice-Principal
scorea@sd73.bc.ca

Hawes, Karla (Tues, Thurs, am) - LART
khawes@sd73.bc.ca

Nevin, Lisa (Tues, Thurs)- Library Aid

Françoise, Hugues
hfrancoise@sd73.bc.ca

6/7 Comita, Luigi - CEA

Lisa Chave - Administrative Assistant
lchave@sd73.bc.ca

Corea, Sonja
scorea@sd73.bc.ca
  Bourassa, Alex
abourassa@sd73.bc.ca
6/7 Linaker, Heather - CEA
     

Funk, Elizabeth
efunk@sd73.bc.ca

5/6 Simon, Erin - CEA
     

Graf, Michelle
mgraf@sd73.bc.ca

4/5 Thompson, Caitlyn - CEA
     

Mahoney, Charlotte
cmahoney@sd73.bc.ca

4/5

Lynn, Debbie - Aboriginal Education Worker
dlynn@sd73.bc.ca

     

Levasseur, Magalie (Mon-Thurs)
mlevasseur@sd73.bc.ca

Corea, Sonja (Fri)
scorea@sd73.bc.ca

4 Bergey, Diana - Daytime Custodian
     

Diederichs, Evelyne
ediederichs@sd73.bc.a

Hawes, Karla
khawes@sd73.bc.ca

3 Dick, Tanya -Daytime Custodian
     

Palson, Nancy (Mon - Thurs)
npalson@sd73.bc.ca

Pekova, Paulina (Fri)

ppekova@exc.sd73.bc.ca

3 Sawa, Sandeep - Evening Custodian
      Bauhuis, Brittany
brbauhuis@sd73.bc.ca
2/3  
     

Muraca, Shawna
smuraca@sd73.bc.ca

2  
     

Cornell, Lindsay
scornell@sd73.bc.ca

1/2  
     

Hall, River
dhall@sd73.bc.ca

1  
     

Viaud, Gloria
gviaud@sd73.bc.ca

1  
     

Cloet, Jayme
jcloet@sd73.bc.ca

K/1  
     

Venables, Pam (Mon-Thurs)
pvenables@sd73.bc.ca

Hawes, Karla (Fri)
khawes@sd73.bc.ca

K  
     

Wigness, Melanie
mwigness@sd73.bc.ca

K  
     

Pekova, Paulina (Mon-Thurs)

ppekova@exc.sd73.bc.ca

Band/Music/Fine Arts  
      Williams, Janine (Thurs)
jwilliams@sd73.bc.ca
Primary Prep  

 

 

Contact Us