Important Dates 2018-2019


Date

Activity

Wednesday, October 4

PhotoDay

Monday, October 8

Thanksgiving Holiday – School Closed

Wednesday, October 17

Parent/Teacher Interviews (Early Closure at 12:25pm)

Friday, October 19

District Non-Instructional Day – No Classes

Wednesday, October 24

RETAKE PHOTO DAY

Monday, November 12

Remembrance Day Holiday – School Closed

Monday, December 3

District Non-Instructional Day – No Classes

Friday, December 14

Term 1 reports home

December 17

Winter Concert - Kindergarten - Grade 6

December 18

Winter Concert - Choir & Band (Mmes Bolster & Moffat)

Friday, December 21

Last day of school before winter vacation

Monday, January 7, 2018

First day of school after winter vacation

Friday, February 8

District Non-Instructional Day – No Classes

Monday, February 18

Family Day Holiday – School Closed

Friday, March 1

District Non-Instructional Day- No classes

Friday, March 15

Term 2 Report Cards – Last day before Spring Break

Monday, March 25

First Day back after Spring Break

Monday, April 1

District Non-Instructional Day – No Classes

Friday, April 5

Day of Sucwentwecw - Balancing our Actions

Friday, April 19

Good Friday- No classes

Monday, April 22

Easter Monday- No classes

Friday, May 17

District Non-Instructional Day – No Classes

Monday, May 20

Victoria Day Holiday – School Closed

Thursday, June 27

Last day for students – report cards home

Friday, June 28

Administrative Day


Last modified: Friday, 12 October 2018, 5:13 AM